Events

Free Webinars

K-12CommunityHigher EducationCriminal JusticeHealth and HealthcareBusinessFree Webinars

K-12

A Framework for Understanding Poverty – Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Monday June 22, 2015 to
Wednesday June 24, 2015
Orlando, FLInfo
Monday December 07, 2015 to
Wednesday December 09, 2015
Atlanta, GAInfo
Monday June 13, 2016 to
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Santa Fe, NM
Learn More & Register

A Framework for Understanding Poverty – Trainer Recertification with Dr. Ruby K. Payne (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Friday June 19, 201510:00am-12:30pm CDTOnline
Friday October 09, 201510:00am-12:30pm CDTOnline
Learn More & Register

Boys in Crisis – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday June 25, 20158:00am - 3:00pm EDTOrlando, FLInfo
Thursday December 10, 20158:00am - 3:00pm ESTAtlanta, GAInfo
Thursday June 16, 20168:00am - 3:00pm MDTSanta Fe, NM
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead™ in a Just-Gettin’-By World – Facilitator Training

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday April 02, 20158:00AM - 4:00PM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Thursday November 12, 2015Indianapolis, INInfo
Thursday April 14, 2016Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top

Community

Addressing the Challenges of Poverty National Conference

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Monday October 05, 2015 to
Tuesday October 06, 2015
Cincinnati, OHInfo
Learn More & Register

Bridges Out of Poverty – Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Monday March 30, 2015 to
Wednesday April 01, 2015
8:00AM - 4:30PM CDT St. Louis, MOInfo
Monday November 09, 2015 to
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Indianapolis, INInfo
Monday April 11, 2016 to
Wednesday April 13, 2016
Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register

Bridges Out of Poverty Day One – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Learn More & Register

Bridges Out of Poverty – Trainer Recertification with Philip DeVol

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Learn More & Register

Bridges Out of Poverty – Trainer Recertification with Philip DeVol (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Thursday May 14, 201511:00AM - 2:00PM CDTOnline
Thursday August 13, 201511:00AM - 2:00PM CDTOnline
Thursday November 12, 201511:00AM - 2:00PM CSTOnline
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead while Getting Out – 2-Year Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday November 12, 20158:00am - 3:30pm ESTIndianapolis, INInfo
Thursday April 14, 2016Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead while Getting Out – 2-Year Trainer Certification (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Friday April 17, 2015 to
Monday April 20, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Friday July 24, 2015 to
Monday July 27, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Friday October 23, 2015 to
Monday October 26, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead™ in a Just-Gettin’-By World – Facilitator Training

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday April 02, 20158:00AM - 4:00PM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Thursday November 12, 2015Indianapolis, INInfo
Thursday April 14, 2016Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead™ in a Just-Gettin’-By World – Facilitator Training (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Friday June 12, 2015 to
Monday June 15, 2015
10:00am - 1:00pm CDTOnline
Friday September 11, 2015 to
Monday September 14, 2015
10:00am - 1:00pm CDTOnline
Friday December 11, 2015 to
Monday December 14, 2015
10:00am - 1:00pm CSTOnline
Learn More & Register

Growing Your Bridges Initiative: A dinner and discussion with Phil DeVol

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Tuesday March 31, 20156:00pm - 8:30pm CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top

Higher Education

College Achievement Alliance – Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Monday March 30, 2015 to
Wednesday April 01, 2015
8:00AM - 4:30PM CDT St. Louis, MOInfo
Monday November 09, 2015 to
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Indianapolis, INInfo
Monday April 11, 2016 to
Wednesday April 13, 2016
Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register

College Achievement Alliance – Trainer Recertification with Karla Krodel (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Thursday May 21, 201501:00PM - 04:00PM CDT Online
Thursday December 17, 201511:00AM - 02:00PM CST Online
Learn More & Register

Investigations Into Economic Class in America – Facilitator Training

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Wednesday April 01, 2015 to
Wednesday April 01, 2015
St. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register

Understanding and Engaging Under-Resourced College Students Day One – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Wednesday April 01, 20158:30AM - 4:00PM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Wednesday November 11, 2015Indianapolis, INInfo
Wednesday April 13, 2016Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top

Criminal Justice

Getting Ahead while Getting Out – 2-Year Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday November 12, 20158:00am - 3:30pm ESTIndianapolis, INInfo
Thursday April 14, 2016Santa Fe, NMInfo
Learn More & Register

Getting Ahead while Getting Out – 2-Year Trainer Certification (Online)

DateTimeLocation
Friday April 17, 2015 to
Monday April 20, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Friday July 24, 2015 to
Monday July 27, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Friday October 23, 2015 to
Monday October 26, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm CDTOnline
Learn More & Register

Tactical Communication Overview – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday April 02, 2015 to
Thursday April 02, 2015
8:30-11:30 CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top

Health and Healthcare

Bridges to Health and Healthcare – 2-Year Trainer Certification

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Thursday April 02, 20158:00AM - 4:00PM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register

Bridges to Health and Healthcare – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Wednesday April 01, 20158:30AM - 4:00PM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top

Business

Finding Talent, Growing Profits – Public Workshop

DateTimeLocationTravel Info
Wednesday April 01, 20158:30AM - 11:30AM CDTSt. Louis, MOInfo
Learn More & Register
Back to top